Kramaric, Sommer, Forsberg to Russia after WC playoff wins!

Hoffeinheim's Andrej Kramaric, Borussia Monchengladbach's Yann Sommer, and RB Leipzig's Emil Forsberg will be representing the Bundesliga at Russia 2018 after their respective countries of Croatia, Switzerland, and Sweden have all qualified from their international playoffs. They will be joined by other Bundesliga international superstars like Robert Lewandowski and Shinji Kagawa. Forsberg in particular, has scored four goals during the qualifiers and played a part in helping Sweden to eliminate giants Italy in their playoff match.

Other Videos


Greatest Real Madrid goals: Top 10

Get To Know - Renato Sanches

Bayern's secret weapon vs Real? All of James Rodriguez's goals so far

Which team are they playing for? - Top 5 Worst Backpasses: 2015-16