Chennaiyin crowned ISL champions after five-goal thriller!

Chennaiyin saw off Bengaluru 3-2 in the Indian Super League title play-off to lift the crown. The five-goal thriller saw four headers scored as the eventual winners took charge in Bangalore via Mailson’s brace and Raphael Augusto’s solitary strike, handing John Gregory’s men their third league title win!

Other Videos

Portland Timbers 3-0 NYCFC

ballball: ballball

Juelsgard shows why he's not a striker after epic miss!

ballball: ballball

Free-Kick Friday: Missed these Mihajlovic missiles for Inter?