Pahang 2-0 Selangor: Pahang win third Malaysia FA Cup title!

Pahang defeated Selangor 2-0 on 7 July to win their third Malaysia FA Cup title at the National Stadium in Kuala Lumpur. Selangor are the most successful club in the history of the competition, but it was Pahang who took the lead through Nor Azam Azih's thunderbolt strike on 23 minutes. Pahang doubled their lead from the penalty spot through Brazilian striker Patrick Cruz, and it was enough to claim the title after their previous wins in 2006 and 2014.

Other Videos

My Tribe India - World Cup fever hits Goa!

ballball: ballball

Hertha 2-2 Bayern: Champions lose two goal lead yet again!

Golazos galore as Standard Liege beat Mouscron 4-3 in last minutes

Monaco 3-1 Metz: Kawashima red hands Monaco easy win!