Southgate Explains Sancho, Mount & Maddison Decision

Gareth Southgate has included Leicester City midfielder James Maddison, Borussia Dortmund winger Jadon Sancho & Chelsea star Mason Mount within his latest England squad. Watch as the Three Lions boss, who has also signed a contract extension until 2022, briefs the media and explains his headline-grabbing squad decisions.

Other Videos

Free-kick Friday: Little Giovinco knows how to hit a mighty shot

10 years ago: Mourinho's first Inter Milan press conference

Maradona, Buffon, Materazzi & Yorke prove old is gold in exhibition!

ballball: ballball

Zanetti rules Inter star Icardi out of Juventus move